Editorial Board

◾️ Oleg Maltsev (Ukraine) (Editor)
◾️ Steven Best (USA)
◾️ Ryan Bishop (Great Britain)
◾️ Serge Bramly (France)
◾️ Athina Karatzogianni (Great Britain)
◾️ Doug Kellner (USA)
◾️ Brett Nicholls (New Zealand)
◾️ Lucien Oulahbib (France)

CHIEF EDITOR
OLEG MALTSEV

Author, criminologist, psychologist. Founder and director of Expeditionary Corps, The Memory Institute. Chairman of Odessa Photographic Scientific Society.

Email: olegmaltsev@baudrillard-scijournal.com

EDITORIAL BOARD
STEVE BEST

Professor at the University of Texas, El Paso. Author, speaker, public intellectual. He is co-author (with Douglas Kellner) of postmodern studies trilogy.

Email: best@utep.edu

RYAN BISHOP

Author, Editor, Professor at the Winchester School of Art, University of Southampton, UK. Director of Research and Doctoral Research within Winchester School of Art at the University of Southampton.

Email: r.bishop@soton.ac.uk

SERGE BRAMLY

Novelist, ethnologist, screenwriter, art critic, and historian of photography. Photography “mentor” of Baudrillard and organizer of his first photo exhibition.

Email: sbramly@gmail.com

ATHINA KARATZOGIANNI

Associate Professor in Media and Communication at the University of Leicester. Her work investigates the use of ICT by dissidents, social movements and insurgency groups.

Email: athina.k@gmail.com

DOUGLAS KELLNER

Author, critical theorist. Distinguished Professor in the Departments of Education, Gender Studies, and Germanic Languages at UCLA. Kellner is an author of the Baudrillard page in Stanford Online Encyclopedia.

Email: kellner@ucla.edu

BRETT NICHOLLS

Author, lecturer, cultural critic. He is head of Media, Film and Communication at the University of Otago, New Zealand

Email: brett.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

LUCIEN OULAHBIB​

Author, lecturer, sociologist, political scientist. Currently, he lectures at Albert le Grand Institute. He spent many years working together with Jean Baudrillard.

Email: lucien.oulahbib@free.fr